Events Around The UK

BEEFMINCE Manchester Pride 2019
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
Saturday 24th August 2019
JOCK Manchester - The Pride edition
Night People, Manchester
Sunday 25th August 2019
JOCK Lube Wrestling Pride Special
Night People, Manchester
Sunday 25th August 2019
Luau @ The Crown
The Crown Inn, Derby
Sunday 25th August 2019
Telling Tales: Let’s Talk About Sex
Bagelry, Liverpool
Friday 30th August 2019
PridePlus at Reading Pride 2019
King's Meadow, Reading
Saturday 31st August 2019
The Pride Network
King's Meadow, Reading
Saturday 31st August 2019
MHF LIVE 2019
Esher Rugby Club, Walton-on-Thames
Friday 6th September 2019
pink suits PoliRock Show!
Tom Thumb Theatre, Margate
Friday 6th September 2019
6 Week Performance Skills Workshop
Caroline of Brunswick, Brighton
Monday 9th September 2019
Scottish Trans Activism Skills & Knowledge Share - Ayrshire
Ayrshire College, Kilmarnock
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Scottish Trans Activism Skills & Knowledge Share - Stirling
Recyke-a-bike , Stirling
Thursday 12th September 2019
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote at the Stage Door: Sing a Song of Murder
The Stage Door, Southampton
Saturday 14th September 2019
Loving Men - Yoga For Men - Brighton
About Balance, Brighton
Wednesday 18th September 2019 (+ 3 other dates)
Scottish Trans Activism Skills & Knowledge Share - Perth
Grampian Hotel, Perth
Thursday 19th September 2019
Performance Double Bill: Marikiscrycrycry and Adam Frost
The Printworks, Hastings
Friday 20th September 2019
Salty 1st Birthday Party
The Printworks, Hastings
Friday 20th September 2019
Period Party in Bristol
The Greenbank, Bristol
Sunday 29th September 2019
Into The Heart - Yoga & Shitasu Workshop for Gay, Bi & Queer Men
About Balance, Brighton
Saturday 9th November 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Dragpunk's All Ages Drag Showcase 2019
Eden Bar Marquee, Birmingham
Sunday 10th November 2019