The Glory

Keela Kraving's Grand Show!
The Glory, London
Saturday 24th August 2019
SLAGULA!: Dragula viewing party with Mynxie and Rodent
The Glory, London
Wednesday 28th August 2019 (+ 9 other dates)
BOiBOX - AWESOME!
The Glory, London
Thursday 29th August 2019
Phantasmaglorious 1883
The Glory, London
Friday 30th August 2019
Liza Minnelli's Summer Cruise!
The Glory, London
Saturday 31st August 2019
Xnthony's Deluxe Access: Dublin Fringe Preview at The Glory.
The Glory, London
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Crayola's Madhouse: Birth Daze
The Glory, London
Thursday 5th September 2019
Non Binary Cabaret - Autumnal Glow
The Glory, London
Friday 13th September 2019
Shit Show - 4th Birthday!
The Glory, London
Saturday 14th September 2019
What Made Geri Ginger?
The Glory, London
Thursday 19th September 2019
Stitch It Like a Queen Taster Sewing Class for Drag Artists
The Glory, London
Sunday 22nd September 2019
ShayShay's Good Judy
The Glory, London
Friday 4th October 2019