Dalston Superstore Banner

Dalston Superstore

Follow Dalston Superstore
Join Dalston Superstore Mailing List
Dalston Superstore Location
Dalston Superstore Website

dalstonsuperstore.com

About Dalston Superstore

Dalston Superstore is East London’s premiere queer pleasure palace. Functioning in equal parts as a thriving queer club, cabaret spot, cafe, gallery and community space, the venue proudly caters to London’s diverse LGBTQ+ community. 
 

Dalston Superstore is as much a thriving music-centred club as it is a front-running drag and performance space. We’ve played host to dance music heavy-hitters such as Honey Dijon, The Blessed Madonna and the late Andrew Weatherall, and hosted residencies at Glastonbury’s Block 9, Lovebox and Winterville. Our weekend Drag Brunch has gained cult-status, with many a bleary-eyed queer rolling through the doors for a hangover cure, having left Discosodoma or Femmme Fraiche mere hours before.


We can't wait to welcome you soon! 🌈

Share Dalston Superstore

Fèmmme Fraîche @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Soroya Marchelle presents More Melanin @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 28th May 2021 (+ 1 other date)
meat @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 29th May 2021
Fiasco @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 4th June 2021
Haute Mess @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 5th June 2021
Royal Flush: An anti-Queen's Birthday Bash @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 12th June 2021
SVBVERSA @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 19th June 2021
Homostash - Unlocked @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 25th June 2021
Bottom Heavy @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 26th June 2021
Club Tantrum @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 2nd July 2021
Meat @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 3rd July 2021
Fussy @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 9th July 2021
Fèmmme Fraîche @ Dalston Superstore!
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 10th July 2021
Knickers Off @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 16th July 2021
Royal Flush @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 17th July 2021
Fiasco @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 23rd July 2021
A Man to Pet's Basic Boys @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 24th July 2021
Faboo @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Friday 30th July 2021
Them Fatale @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Saturday 31st July 2021
Meat @ Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
An Evening with Ms Sharon Le Grand
The Karaoke Hole, London
Past event
An Evening with Séayoncé
The Karaoke Hole, London
Past event
Bottom Heavy
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
SUBVERSA at Dalston Superstore
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
Vers/Bottom Heavy vol xii
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
The Good Life: episode two
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
Bottom Heavy vol xi
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
Bottom Heavy NYE
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event
FIASCO!
Dalston Superstore, London
Past event