Comedy

Tuckmaster: Season 2
The Old Nuns Head, London
Friday 20th September 2019
Comedy Bloomers - A night of LGBTQ+ Comedy
Seven Dials Club & Covent Garden Community Centre, London
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Keela Kraving's Grand Show!
The Glory, London
Friday 27th September 2019
Holly Stars' Time of the Month: Scarborough Edition
Royal Hotel, Scarborough
Saturday 28th September 2019
Holl's LOLs
The Nell of Old Drury, London
Tuesday 1st October 2019
Drag Bingo with Charlie Hides
Riverside Tavern, Rochester
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Strip Light Comedy Night
WC2H 9HQ, London
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Georgia Tasda's School Of Magic
The Glory, London
Thursday 10th October 2019 (+ 1 other date)
Holly Stars' Time of the Month: Manchester Edition
1837, Manchester
Saturday 26th October 2019
Drag Bingo with Charlie Hides
Riverside Tavern, Rochester
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Drag Bingo with Charlie Hides
The Stage Door, Southampton
Friday 15th November 2019