Scottish Bi Plus Network Banner

Scottish Bi Plus Network

About Scottish Bi Plus Network

We are a community run organisation set up in 2018 to provide support for people attracted to multiple genders, tackle bi+ erasure, and raise awareness of issues facing the bi+ community.

In addition to regular social events, we have a monthly Neurodiverse Space, and run one-day community events known as Bi+ Gatherings.

We have a community discord server open to all bi+ people and allies, see our website for the link.

Share Scottish Bi Plus Network

Neurodiverse Event: Board Games
Saturday 20th August 2022
Settlers Game Shop & Cafe, Hamilton
Robyn Perkins Fringe Show
Monday 22nd August 2022
Gilded Balloon Teviot, Edinburgh
Neurodiverse Event: Friz Frizzle Fringe Show
Wednesday 24th August 2022
Whistlebinkies, Edinburgh
Neurodiverse Event: Mark Grimshaw Fringe Show
Wednesday 24th August 2022
The Canons' Gait, Edinburgh
Neurodiverse Event: Lamont Farm Project
Sunday 4th September 2022
Lamont Farm Project, Erskine
Edinburgh Social
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Filmhouse Cafe Bar, Edinburgh
Neurodiverse Space
Sunday 11th September 2022 (+ 3 other dates)
Online Event
Glasgow Coffee Social
Monday 12th September 2022
Starbucks Coffee, Glasgow
Neurodiverse Meetup - Glasgow
Wednesday 14th September 2022
Starbucks Coffee, Glasgow
The Bi+ Gathering
Sunday 18th September 2022
Online Event
Neurodiverse Meetup - Edinburgh
Wednesday 21st September 2022
Edinburgh Filmhouse, Edinburgh
Bi Visibility Day Party
Friday 23rd September 2022
Online Event
BiTastic 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
40 George Square, The University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh
Neurodiverse Event: Summerlee Museum Visit
Past Event
Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life, Coatbridge
Neurodiverse Event: Stirling Treasure Hunt
Past Event
Tourist Information Centre, Stirling
Coffee Social
Past Event
Starbucks Coffee, Glasgow
Glasgow Picnic
Past Event
Glasgow Botanic Gardens, Glasgow
Perth Picnic
Past Event
The Pavilion, Perth
BiTastic 2021
Past Event
Online Event
Big Queer Quiz
Past Event
Online Event
The Bi+ Gathering
Past Event
Online Event